Getting Started

Helm chart repository for ERPNext

You can add this repository to your local helm configuration as follows:

$ helm repo add frappe https://helm.erpnext.com
$ helm repo update

Charts

ERPNEXT

Home | Source

Kubernetes Helm Chart for the lastest stable ERPNext branch

Prepare Kubernetes before installing ERPNext helm chart. The mariadbHost and persistence.storageClass values are generated as part of kubernetes preparation process.

$ helm install frappe-bench-0001 --namespace erpnext frappe/erpnext \
    --version 1.0.13 \
    --set mariadbHost=mariadb.mariadb.svc.cluster.local \
    --set persistence.storageClass=rook-cephfs

Read more about helm chart configuration values.

Create needed Kubernetes Resources after Helm Chart installation is complete.

Chart Version App Version Date
erpnext-1.0.13 v12.10.1 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:05:50 +0000
erpnext-1.0.12 v12.10.1 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:33:42 +0000
erpnext-1.0.11 v12.10.1 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:08:46 +0000
erpnext-1.0.10 v12.10.1 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:59:28 +0000
erpnext-1.0.9 v12.10.1 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:19:45 +0000
erpnext-1.0.8 v12.10.0 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:02:54 +0000
erpnext-1.0.7 v12.10.0 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 19:07:17 +0000
erpnext-1.0.6 v12.10.0 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:20:30 +0000
erpnext-1.0.5 v12.9.4 Sun, 14 Jun 2020 14:04:18 +0000
erpnext-1.0.4 v12.9.3 Tue, 26 May 2020 18:13:18 +0000
erpnext-1.0.3 v12.9.2 Fri, 22 May 2020 12:45:54 +0000
erpnext-1.0.2 v12.8.0 Thu, 21 May 2020 18:36:32 +0000
erpnext-1.0.1 v12.8.0 Sun, 10 May 2020 06:56:00 +0000
erpnext-1.0.0 v12.7.1 Tue, 05 May 2020 08:01:01 +0000